West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2018/2019

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 136 of the 2017 Faculty Handbook)

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

Representing:

Davis, Freddie (President)
fdavis@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3530 KRC 117 ECSM:  Engineering and Computer Science
Babb, Jeffry (Vice President)
jbabb@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2440 CC 208-H BUS:  Computer Information and Decision Management
Burnett, Sharon (Secretary)
sburnett@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2515 CC 222-G BUS:  At-large
Ambrose, Bill (Past President)
bambrose@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2540 CC 417-F Ex Officio
Bartlett, Michelle
mbartlett@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2686 VHAC 232 NHS:  Sports and Exercise Sciences
Clewett, Cathy
cclewett@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2545 ANS 114-G ANS:  Chemistry and Physics
Clifton, Noel
nclifton@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-5106 VHAC 242-U NHS:  At-large
Franken, Noah
nfranken@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2803 FAC 111 FAH:  Communication
Ingrassia, Brian
bingrassia@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2470 OM 405-C FAH:  Histtory
Karaganis, Stephen
skaraganis@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3870 ANS 339 ANS:  Life, Earth, and Environmental Sciences
King, Robert
raking@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-4002 CC 228-C BUSI:  Management, Marketing, and General Business
Leitch, Ken
kleitch@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-5257 ECS 105 ECSM:  At-large
Lewis, Jeremy
jlewis@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2840 MMNH 139 FAH:  Music
Li, Xiangyu (Dale)
xli@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2625 OM 205-A ESS:  Political Science and Criminal Justice
Macdonald, Pippin
pmacdonald@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2214 LIB 148-A LIB:  At-large
Meljac, Eric
emeljac@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2486 CC 326-C FAH:  English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages
Revett, Jon
jrevett@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2792 MMNH 271 FAH:  Art, Theatre, and Dance
Seth, Dan
dseth@wtamu.edu
2032 806-651-2540 CC 421-F ECSM:  Mathematics
Seward, Kim
kseward@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2453 CC 417-D ECSM:  At-large
Wade, Louise
lwade@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2648 OM 308-A NHS:  Nursing
Wang, Barbara
hwang@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2525 CC 215-J BUS:  Accounting, Economics and Finance
Williams, Kevin
kwilliams@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2505 ANS 114-A ANS:  Agricultural Sciences
Woodyard, Jim
jwoodyard@wtamu.edu
2019 806-651-2940 301 26th St. ANS:  At-large
Vacant 2021     NHS:  Communication Disorders
Vacant 2021     ESS:  Education
Vacant 2021     ESS:  Psychology, Sociology and Social Work
Vacant 2021     ESS:  At-large