Registrar Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
Old Main, Room 103
806-651-4911
registrar@wtamu.edu 

Tana Miller, Registrar
806-651-4902
tmiller@wtamu.edu

Steven Knadle
Contact for: Imaging
806-651-4938
sknadle@wtamu.edu

Linda Elliott, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Degree Audit, Athletic Eligibility, Tuition Rebates, 30/45 Hour Rule
806-651-4904
lelliott@wtamu.edu

Kaitlin Jones
Contact for: WTAMU Transcripts, Course Descriptions
806-651-4911
kejones@wtamu.edu

Jennifer Eliserio
Contact for: WTAMU Enrollment Verification, Name/Address Changes
806-651-4910
jeliserio@wtamu.edu

Renee Ingersoll
Contact for: Fee Waivers
806-651-4934
dingersoll@wtamu.edu

Kathy Tatum
Contact for: Athletic Eligibility
806-651-4933
ktatum@wtamu.edu

Wendi Vanlandingham, Assistant Registrar
Contact for: Withdrawals, Academic Room Scheduling
806-651-4935
wvanlandingham@wtamu.edu 

Tami Wylie, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Course Creation, Grade Changes
806-651-4905
twylie@wtamu.edu